george
10/18/2013 03:04:26 am

so sorry to hear of your struggles. great photos though!

Reply
Carol
10/18/2013 03:53:33 am

thank you, time to go alternative!

Reply
10/21/2013 12:03:40 am

Carol, just heard this news, am thinking of you missing you, wondering if I can see you.

Cheryl
10/18/2013 03:17:05 am

P-u Carol. If there is anything I can do ring me up. Stay strong and let your inner child flourish.

Reply
Fran Oppenheimer
10/18/2013 06:38:56 am

Hi Carol,
Sending you love and blessings from the crystal palace in High Springs where I am with Sharron.....high priestess of all things mineral. We love you and wish you healing and light. We will be out under the silvery Aries full moon tonight sending you strength for the changes you want to make. Let us know what we can do. With you in Spirit always, Fran and Sharron

Reply
10/18/2013 11:01:46 am

Hi Carol,
Sharron informed me of your challenges. I am so sorry you are dealing with this but there is always hope. I just took a walk in the full moonlight asking for abundant blessings to rain down upon you.

Even metastasized cancer has been eliminated using various modalities so I am hopeful you will be with us for a long time. It cannot thrive in an alkaline environment so you may want to consider dietary change to all alkaline. You may also want to consider Golden Healing Oil; https://www.facebook.com/pages/GOHO/110396725768376

or Ric Simpson's oil. In your state these items are more accessible than for instance, in Florida.

Be well dear Sister and know that you are loved by many.
Genie

Reply
Nancy
10/20/2013 06:26:26 am

My heart is heavy with the knowledge that you are continuing to struggle my friend. Yet, I know your spirit is strong and you are an incredible energy being with unique gifts to share with us. I am sending you love and light. Nancy

Reply
Anastasia Nute
10/20/2013 07:50:55 am

Surrounding you with love, light, oneness...and all that is.

Reply
Sue Van Hook
10/20/2013 10:21:08 am

Sending you healing energy via the angels and love waves.

Reply
Fran Oppenheimer
10/20/2013 10:53:56 am

Reply
10/20/2013 01:48:51 pm

Dear Carol,
I only just heard of your illness from Maryann this week! I am so, so sorry you are experiencing this. Sending you love and light until I can see you. I am so glad that your sister is with you. Love, Leslie

Reply
Hannah Quinn
10/20/2013 02:06:03 pm

Dear Carol, I didn't know until just now that you have been dealing with cancer. I am so deeply sorry. I love you, and will transfigure on your behalf daily. I wish you ease, grace, and anything else you need. Know that you are loved here and where ever you are. I am glad to be connected to you. If there is anything else I can do for you.. let me know. In friendship and love, Hannah

Reply
Hannah Quinn
10/20/2013 02:08:45 pm

Reply
10/20/2013 02:14:00 pm

Dear Carol,

Deb Klein has made me aware of this website which I appreciate.

I will connect with Bast tomorrow and relay her thoughts to you here (as it appears doing so via private email is not available at this time). I will also fill her in on anything she may not know that I have an awareness around based on the communications on this site.

I will also be running energy tomorrow specifically for you and Bast to utilize as you both choose to.

Do know that I am sending you warmth, love and gratitude for who you be, Carol. You are a splendid person and are a light in my world.

With love to you and a big hug,
Danielle

Reply
Sandra Ingerman
10/20/2013 02:16:43 pm

Hi Carol!

I heard that you are not feeling well. I am teaching a workshop and will be sending some healing your way.

Sending you much love! Sandy

Reply
Karen Furr
10/20/2013 02:44:55 pm

Hi Carol,

Know that you are in my thoughts and prayers as you walk through this moment of life. You are blessed and loved by Source. May that Peace and Assurance be with you in gentle and amazing ways.

Blessings,
Karen

Reply
N Michael Murphy
10/20/2013 06:51:23 pm

Dear Carol,
Oh dear!
I see that this site has the West Cork coast as seen from Dzogchen Beara where we shared love and smiles and were bathed in the loving Soul of nature from the sea all around, and cleansed by the Spirit of nature with his winds and clouds and rain and occasional sun. May the loving energy from that place that I feel when I gaze at it wrap you in warmth and courage in these difficult times, and from Sweden I add my love and thanks for your being. Michael x

Reply
10/20/2013 07:43:39 pm

My dear Carol
my English language is not good enough to tell you my feelings for you. I will drum and sing for you and candles will give light over the atlantic to you. Good to read, that you are with people they love you too. I remember our evening bath in the yakuzzi and our speaking the half night about god and the world and the life. Blessings and Love Lilo

Reply
Kelly Ballard
10/20/2013 10:06:40 pm

Carol, you are in my thoughts and intentions, and I will ask Spirit to surround you with divine energy that is for your highest and best good. Wishing you nothing but peace and joy, and intentions that you can feel all the love and healing that is being sent to your vibration. And surrounding Bast with energy as well.

Kelly

Reply
Leslie Bryan
10/20/2013 11:27:12 pm

My dear Carol!
How grateful I am that we were able to see each other and I was able to hug you at the book signing recently. I hold in my heart the vision I had of you at that time in flowing clarity and beauty. May your journey be peaceful, may your spirit be strong. You are well loved in all worlds. 🌹🌹❤️❤️❤️🌹🌹🌹💥💥💥❤️❤️🌹🌹 with joy and magic, Leslie

Reply
Sylvia Edwards
10/21/2013 12:29:00 am

Beautiful Carol,
I hold you in love and surround you in light during this time, recognizing your perfection on all levels. Peace to you my friend and may you rest comfortably as you soak in all of the love and healing that is being sent your way.
Love to you, always - Sylvia

Reply
Lenore Norrgard
10/21/2013 12:34:18 am

Dearest Carol,
I feel sadness and gratitude and love, and also wistful... this life is so short and so beautifully challenging and mysterious. I am so grateful I got to share some of it with you.
You have been a tremendous blessing to the planet and to me personally, in so many ways, said and unsaid. I learned so much from you. I am humbled by your life's journey, and now your journey on, beyond here.
I continue to hold you in my heart, always remembering your brave joy, courageous laughter, so so generous heart, and trembling tears. May the profundity of your love and all the love that surrounds you bolster you at this time.
We'll be in touch, in whatever dimension(s).
Big, big hug forever,
Lenore

Reply
Esmeralda
10/21/2013 12:42:31 am

Great waves of good energy wending their way to you across The Pond from Ireland with love.

Reply
Barbara Darling
10/21/2013 12:45:15 am

Carol,
Sending Joyous Love and All Light and Deep Peace.
Barbara Darling

Reply
Jill Over
10/21/2013 12:55:02 am

Dear Carol,
I have just learned from Lenore that you have cancer. I'm very sorry that you are suffering in any way. I am so grateful to know you and that we met many years ago! May you be filled with lightness and healing. As I walk the labyrinth with my spiritual helpers, I will send whatever is needed for you at this time. with much love, jill

Reply
10/21/2013 01:32:47 am

My dear Carol: I have just learned of your illness and am so very sorry and saddened that you are going through this. Please know that I will begin praying for you and I will also send healing love and light I will go today and place a prayer tie on the Medicine Tree for you. The Medicine Tree is in the middle of my Medicine Wheel - where those wonderful river rocks you gave me during our 3 year reside. Blessings, love, and all things good to you.

Reply
10/21/2013 02:00:16 am

Thank you Carol for all the healing you've done. I'll never forget how you helped me. You are in my thoughts. Smooth passage. Maria

Reply
Barbara Haas
10/21/2013 02:49:23 am

Much love to you. BIG hugs to you. Much light swirling around our circle at Bishop's Lodge in a wondrous healing vortex of energy to you. Tap in. Doctoring happening on many levels.
"Hook in. Hold on". (HIHO - a windsurfing term)

Reply
nancy bemak
10/21/2013 03:49:39 am

Carol, I love you. Thank you for all the gifts you have given me.

Reply
lisa moore
10/21/2013 04:40:20 am

I am not sure if you realized but I have relocated to Ottawa. I have been thinking of you tons lately and wanting to reach out to tell you how well the transformation of my spiritual path is manifesting and how greatful I am for you to have helped me with that. Nancy burns just sent this info today when I just learned of your start to transition to the next realm of being. I am deeply saddened to realize that I will no longer be able to see or feel your physical presence. I am at peace knowing that your work has only just begun and you will be so happy and free once through this transition. I have so much appreciation and love for you. May you feel that warmth as you need it. I will miss you my dear friend. Pacis erit vobiscum- may peace be with you-

Reply
Rod Wilson
10/21/2013 05:14:14 am

Carol
Just heard and thinking of you. May you keep up your strength, courage, compassion and ferocious torch where ever and in what ever form your journey takes now. Con amor,Rod

Reply
Karen Furr
10/21/2013 05:26:50 am

Dear Carol,

As you are preparing to cross over and as you remember those events in your live that you find beautiful and peaceful, I wanted to share one with you that touched me greatly.

At Bishops Lodge, we were on a break and encouraged to go out and appreciate the sunny and warm day we had been blessed with. I started walking over to the horse corral, and stopped before I got there.

You were standing at the fence engaged in a private ceremony of greeting and acknowledging one of the horses there. I just stood quietly and watched you interact with that creature, and the energy the two of you shared with one another was magical.

I had the feeling I was privy to a very unique moment that had never occurred before, nor would it ever again. It was beautiful, inspiring and grace-filled.

Carol, that is the image of you that I will continue to carry in my heart as you greet your new life. I will always remember your gift of presence in the world, and feel gratitude that our paths joined for a brief moment in time.

You are moving into a time of wonder, of completion, and of great awakening. I honor you in this life, and I believe what awaits you is pure joy and beauty.

Blessings, dear heart, and may that peace and joy that is beyond all understanding take residence in your Heart.

I love you,
Karen

Reply
Gail Walker
10/21/2013 06:45:50 am

Carol,

I remember our big, full, loving hug at Omega on October 5th, and I am hugging you now, filling with love, joy and appreciation for your love and light.

I wish you ease and grace, and the essence of safety.

Across the miles, I am hugging you now....

Love and many blessings,

Gail

Reply
Susan Johnston
10/21/2013 07:27:20 am

Carol, I think of you often with gratitude and love. Many prayers and good wishes are coming your way from Nashville and Chapel Hill, where I am spending time now with my baby granddaughter.

Reply
Ed Dick
10/21/2013 07:45:51 am

My dearest Carol it is with sad heart that I write these words to you. I had wished for you more time and a better outcome. I also miss sharing words with you again. Please know that Nancy and I are holding you close as you traverse this part of your journey. And we celebrate the timeless, unbounded energy self that is you. I also want to thank you for the Shamanic Training you gifted myself, Bella, John, Nancy B, Nancy C, and Nicole with . We are forever transformed by the experience. You are forever a Shaman!
With love, Ed

Reply
Laurie
10/21/2013 08:12:30 am

Dear Carol,
Just yesterday I heard from Sharron and Barb concerning your current "project". I have always felt a strong connection to you through the crystals. Last night Barb and I made a grid and radiated to you via the Veiled Isis Lemurian sister crystals that the 3 of us share in common, thanks to Sharron's grace filled presence in our lives. I visualized a magnificent cascade of light journeying from the treasure that I held in my hand, to you with your crystal in hand. A shower of shimmering sparkling crystalline light fell all about and through you. I will continue with that visualization as you journey with your light body. May all be luminous, peace filled, beauteous, and serene. You shall be held in light and love as you follow the compass in your heart of hearts with an expanded awareness of the infinity and oneness that we are, that you be....Goddess Speed Lady.....Go in the Light.
With love,
Laurie

Reply
Andrea Evey
10/21/2013 09:01:05 am

Dearest Carol,

I just heard of your situation and I am so deeply saddened that your cancer seems to have taken such an aggressive hold of you. I will always be forever grateful for your help and guidance these past six years. I wish I had the ability to give you the same healing you have given me. I will hold you in my heart and wish you a smooth as possible transition without pain. Please know that I love you and I will forever hold you in my heart. Safe travels my friend... <3

Reply
Nancy Campbell
10/21/2013 09:16:19 am

Dearest Carol, My love to you,with gratitude, and knowledge that you are the most powerful shaman I have ever encountered, and a wonderful teacher, and, especially, super friend. I am VERY disappointed and saddened that things have taken this turn, yet know you are an eternal being of divine light who may be being groomed for more important work at this time. My thoughts are always with you, and prayers. If there is anything I, or we, can do for you in person or otherwwise, all you have to do is ask or have someone else, (Sue?), let either Matthew or myself know. Pat Caffrey also sends her love. My love and prayers are with you, always, my dear friend, healer, and teacher. Love, Nancy

Reply
debora klein
10/27/2013 05:42:24 am

Danielle Trembly Animal communicator

[email protected]


Mailing Address:
8485 Pebble Creek Way, #203
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-955-4292

Reply
10/21/2013 10:09:41 am

Carol,
Energy work was sent your way this morning to use as youd desire. Bast declined the energy saying she could take care of herself (she works with energy as you know too.) :)

Deb will ensure you see Bast's message to you tomorrow vs. my posting it here (thanks for the offer, Deb).

You are in my thoughts and I am seeing you vibrant and joyful with that amazing smile you have, Carol.

Sending you warmth and love in every moment.

With a hug,
Danielle

Reply
karen border
10/21/2013 10:45:07 am

Dearest friend - I so wish that you were not going to leave all the people who love you so soon, and under such circumstances. Since I have recently seen my beloved Jim 'off' to the other world, I know that life is truly eternal and that you will be greeted joyously by a crowd of welcoming spirits. And you will never leave us except in body, for your spirit can still go where it wishes and visit on this side of the veil.

I love you to pieces, and anything that I can do to help you, I will. I hope that you will be able to be back nearer to all your friends so that we can be with you, and my gratitude goes out to your sisters for their love, care and fortitude.

Your struggles here will end, and you will reap the rewards of a life given to help others and to spread love in the world. What went around, is coming back to you. Love always, and I hope to speak to you again - Karen

Reply
Scott Carrino
10/21/2013 11:07:04 am

Carol, your love for people and the joy of your laughter will resonate always. A gentle journey...

Reply
10/21/2013 11:14:45 am

Carol,
I am saddened to hear of the intensity of your suffering. You have given hope, strength and joy to so many, myself included. May we all lift you up and cradle you in our loving hearts and may your pain be swiftly alleviated and transmuted. The Universe must need you more in another dimension. Thank you for passing through my life and imparting wisdom along the way. You really did have a significant impact. Blessed be eternally. I hope to encounter your presence in another cycle. Be in peace, Genie

Reply
Dory Cote
10/21/2013 11:19:36 am

Dear Carol,

The news of your preparing for transitioning has me filled with love for you sweet memories of our journeys together. I want to remind you of how we met and how that relates to where you are going now!

You remember, I'm sure, that I spotted you in the airport terminal on the way to Albuquerque for the Two Week Intensive many years ago.. Who would be sitting in a terminal area with a drum on their lap, but someone whose destination was the same as mine??? Shaman Woman!!!

We chatted for a bit and when we arrived in Albuquerque I was shocked to hear that you did not have a hotel room prearranged...that, after all, was so contrary to anything the organized Capricorn in me would ever do. We shared a cab and you got a room at the motel where I had carefully made a reservation. However, YOU, got a better room for a better price! So much for planning!!!!

So, I tell you now, sweet woman...there will be a beautiful room waiting for you and you don't need a reservation...it will be ready when you arrive, ...mint on the pillow, turn down service, king sized bed, ...Jack & Jill resting and waiting for you...surrounded by love, light and joy!!!

I will miss you on this Earth, Carol, even though we did not connect often...you have always been in my heart....no one could make me laugh harder, longer and with more depth than you....you leave that here for us who will carry on your healing work.

Your name will be on the altar all weekend as I teach an Advanced Initiations Program with Barbara Bloecher in Kentucky. We were with you as we took our first steps on this path and we will walk with you to the end.

May you be surrounded by the angels of love and held gently as you ease your way into the next reality.

With love and admiration, Dory

Reply
Vicki Metzgar
10/21/2013 11:22:39 am

Carol,
My heart is heavy with your news, but you have been a light to me! I know that if this is your journey, then you are a trailblazer for those of us left here. I am sending all the best energy I can muster to you, my Shaman and Guide!
Vicki Metzgar

Reply
Karyn Armstrong
10/21/2013 11:36:28 am

Dearest Carol,

I just learned of this initiatory time for you and you will always be forever in my heart. Your compassion, healing energy and love you gave towards me during a Medicine for the Earth Reunion will be remembered time eternal.

May you be basked in the glory of the Divine Mother. Forever Young my dearest one. Your beauty shines through and we will meet again in the other worlds.

I celebrate you and all you have taught to so many.

Much love and blessings of joy go with you on this journey.

Karyn

Reply
Lori Jo Siegel
10/21/2013 11:56:24 am

Hi Carol from Lori in Croton on Hudson. I attended many of your wonderful workshops and had private shamanic sessions with you at Stonewater Sanctuary and at Dina's house. I feel so lucky to know you.
I want you to know how much you inspired, influenced and helped me.
You are a great teacher and I loved your classes. You are a wonderful, beautiful person and have a great spirit. I am sending lots & lots of love your way.
xxooo
Lori Siegel

Reply
Brandy Reynolds
10/21/2013 01:19:21 pm

Carol,
I love you. Just know I am holding you in love in light. My prayers are that you feel as little pain as possible. May peace be with you through your transition.
Brandy

Reply
Brandy Reynolds
10/21/2013 01:19:45 pm

Carol,
I love you. Just know I am holding you in love in light. My prayers are that you feel as little pain as possible. May peace be with you through your transition.
Brandy

Reply
Connie Caldes
10/21/2013 09:57:26 pm

Dear Carol,

I am so sorry to hear of your challenges. Please know that I am holding you in divine light and wishing you comfort and peace.

Love,
Connie

Reply
Susan Alancraig
10/21/2013 10:02:21 pm

Dearest Carol, I am holding you in love and light and with great joy. Thanks for all you have given me - you will always be a gift! Love, Susan

Reply
Lesley Tao
10/21/2013 10:20:12 pm

Dear Carol,
I'm saddened to hear of the turn of events. I'm so glad we were able to talk briefly recently on the phone - It was great to hear your voice again!
You're still on my prayer tree and I'm holding you in my heart during this sacred time.
Many hugs & much love.

Reply
Susan
10/21/2013 10:21:19 pm

My love, support, energy and being are yours to use. Whatever I can do, let me know. Your strength is great; your courage is greater.

You are in my prayers and I'm hold you up to the light.

Sue

Reply
Judi Kearney
10/21/2013 10:30:16 pm

Dear Carol, your strength and power is shamanic and will carry you through this ordeal with great grace. You are surrounded by loving hearts and white light to guide you on your journey. You are a blessing to this earth and will be beyond it. I have no doubt we will be hearing from you again. Heartfelt love coming your way. xxoxx

Reply
Nancy Campbell
10/21/2013 10:44:38 pm

Carol, Re Bast, I really hope someone among your friends can offer Bast a good home. Please rest assurred that if this does not occur, Matthew, Pippin, Tika and I will keep Bast until they all settle in or we find her the loving home of her dreams. We can do this.
Also, Matthew and I could come up and do energy work with you Sunday at home or in Dartmouth if you are still there if that would be useful. No response means no, so please only respond if this feels right to you. Matthew says he can come up for BRIEF healing sessions ANY time to Bennington or further north.
Of course, you are lovingly in our thoughts and prayers always, as usual. Love, Nancy and Matthew

Reply
Sue Sweeney
10/21/2013 11:52:53 pm

Dearest Carol! wow, what a trip, huh? Sending you love and light
xxoosue

Reply
Rose-Marie Pelletier
10/22/2013 01:07:17 am

Carol, holding you lovingly in my heart and sending you wishes for peaceful transition to next life. Thanks also for all you have given over the years.

Love, Rose-Marie

Reply
karen border
10/22/2013 01:14:14 am

Dearest Carol, and Sue and Beth and Mother and Barbara and all the other angels who surround you - remember to think putting 'blue-ice-gel' where your pain is, and that has always worked for me and Jim. I hope your doctor gets your pain under control pronto, and I look forward to your returning to Bennington soon. Love always, Karen

Reply
Nicole D'Amico
10/22/2013 01:17:18 am

Carol,

I don't even know how to begin. All I know is that you are the most powerful teacher I have ever known, but you are so much more than that to me. This past year you have been my mother, my friend, and an incredible source of support. I hold you with nothing but love and light and offer my sincerest gratitude for our time together. With an energy as strong and present as the mountains itself, you are always in my thoughts and prayers.

Peace, Love, and Light,
Nicole D'Amico

Reply
SusanBChurch
10/22/2013 02:42:35 am

Carol,

Just left Bast who is doing fine. She's waiting for you to come home. I'll continue to feed her until I hear from you or your sister. (Sue, my phone is 802/442-2497) I'm available for any chore you want me to do and if you want Reiki, just let me know.

My heart, my gratitude for all you've taught me, and my love and prayers are with you as I hold you up to the light. May your journey be peaceful.

Sue Church

Reply
janet idoyaga
10/22/2013 03:30:33 am

My dear friend and teacher i am sooo blessed to have known you , to be part of my life ..i am glad you spent some time in High Springs ...i am very blessed to be part of your world and learn sooo much from you ..im sending my pure love and light to you my love....love you carol. Your so specail to me

Reply
Starr Potts
10/22/2013 05:17:35 am

Dearest Carol,
I have held you in my prayers since I first heard of your journey with this illness, and now, I at last can tell you via this blessed blog how loved you are in me.

From the moment 12 years ago in our intensive when you did that journey on my behalf and were so sensitive about frightening me with what was ultimately a brilliant, completely spot on revelation, I admired your honesty, sensitivity and courage. That presence I've felt blessed to experience the ripples of over all the intervening years, to hear of the stories of the myriad ways you've impacted people's lives, your laughter, your willingness to work outside the box, and I feel personally honored in supporting you as a friend as you've traversed considerable challenges with amazing grace.

Whatever this time brings for you, I know that your shining spirit is glowing beneath and through all the fears, the pain, the hopes, the goodbyes, and the hellos to whatever is birthed next. I will continue to see that precious light that you are shining in a divinely whole way as your presence expands in this dimension, or shifts gently, sweetly into the infinite dimension of spirit.

Sending you continuing prayers of peace and healing hugs, and deep deep gratitude for all the ways you've touched me and so many that truly matter.

With much love, Starr

Reply
Colleen Deatsman
10/22/2013 05:30:12 am

Sending you big hugs through the ether, Carol!!!!! You are a powerful inspiration to me and so many. More big hugs!!

Reply
Tony Allicino
10/22/2013 05:56:00 am

Dear one,

I wanted you to know that I see your vibrant face every time I step into my college office. I pass the photo taken of you, Elaine and Lara in your Transfigured States of Divine Grace during the Alternative Health Fair at which you were the fabulous keynote speaker. The framed photo sits on top of my bookcase's altar. You all were being of service for my mom who the day before was inflicted with a deep vein thrombosis in her leg. You may recall I visited her in the hospital, the nurses allowed me to do so long after visiting hours were over, that night and I sat with her in deep joy and prayer; and the next day she rallied and was soon discharged to everyone's amazement.

That is one of the many ways - there are many others with a hefty number of them less critical and serious - that I think of you and hold you so dearly in my heart. And so at this time in our lives, it is I who am of service to you, envisioning you shrouded in Creator's grace, whole, and filled with love and gratitude.

Know that my prayers for you come in many forms and all of them are held with my love and deep affection for how our lives have touched each other and created wonders.

Wishing you deep peace and sending a bounty of love and a delicious Big Apple hug to you,

Tony

Reply
Mary Beth Reid
10/22/2013 06:04:49 am

Dear Carol,
I am so very grateful that I got to see you at Omega a few weeks ago and that I had the opportunity to give a hug. You were absolutely glowing that day and I was so happy to see you there. I continue to hold you in my heart. I give thanks for your life. I see you shining brightly as you continue your journey. Deep peace to you.
Much Love,
Mary Beth

Reply
Cynthia Himmel Austin
10/22/2013 06:16:48 am

Dear Carol, May the peace, love, and healing you've given be exactly what you are receiving at this very moment. Peaceful transition to you, dear lovely lady. xo Cynthia

Reply
Glenn Cratty
10/22/2013 06:17:04 am

Carol, Circle of Healing has a loaner hospital bed if you need one.
I can make a home visit if you need or want.
Distance dowsing energies are on their way to you for support, pain reduction, clarity and easing the transition.
Carol, you have achieved a high level of consciousness in this lifetime.It is what we come here for and you have done one hell of a job. Nice work! It lifts the rest of us. You have lifted the rest of us.We all journey on. Thanks for the help.
Love, Glenn

Reply
10/22/2013 07:12:37 am

Oh, my dear Carol. I just heard this news from Michele L. I am so, so sorry to learn you are facing this passage. I have thought of you so often, and hoped we'd have nice, long, juicy catch-up call sometime. Please know you are in my prayers and I am seeing your bright soul shining through. Wishing you peace and gratitude for all your grace and your gifts to this world. May your journeys be blessed. ~ Beth Owl

Reply
Stacy Tusing
10/22/2013 08:33:12 am

Carol,
Your larger than life personality follows me in all my spiritual endeavours. I listen for your drum and the cadence of your voice still, as I attempt the journeying that you introduced me to. Your teachings continue through your students, even if you never officially took us on as your apprentices. With your permission I would like to use the gifts you've awakened in me to send you healing light, uplifting energy, and pink love from the Earth's center.
Your illness is gathering a great many powerful and knowlegeable healers with one intent ~ to lift you up. What amazing things you accomplish!
I pray for calm waters to carry you through. May the Earth Mother carry you to safety. I pray blessings to surround you for your highest good, and that all the good intentions flowing your way are exactly what you need. May we meet again in our journeys.
Love, Light and Blessings to you.
Stacy

Reply
Elizabeth Young
10/22/2013 09:48:06 am

Carol,
You are a lovely, radiant goddess! The boys and I are thinking of you and sending you love and light for your healing, comfort, and highest good. Your incredible spirit has created a tribe of many who love you and are devoted to you.
Blessings,
Elizabeth, Elliot, and Owen

Reply
Porter and Liz
10/22/2013 12:41:24 pm

Carol, We are grateful to have met you and have the opportunity to experience your gifts as a Shaman. We will always cherish what you were able to do for us, please know you made a positive difference In our lives. You are in our thoughts and prayers.

Reply
Gwendolyn Reece
10/22/2013 12:52:43 pm

Dear Carol

I am so grateful that I had the opportunity to meet you and to have a couple shamanic conversations with you. Your sincerity, integrity, and commitment inspired me and I also enjoyed your company tremendously. I just wanted to thank you and tell you that I am holding you in my thoughts in love and light.

Reply
Lori Jo Siegel
10/22/2013 01:10:19 pm

Reply
Andrea Evey
10/22/2013 10:41:19 pm

Dearest Carol,

The list continues to grow on how many lives you have touched including mine. With all the love and healing work being sent your way, I can't help but hope that something may click within and your tumors will begin to shrink and go away. Of course, I know this will only happen if it's meant to be. Whatever the outcome, I am also holding you in light and love. Blessings to you always... xoxo

Reply
Caroline Kenner
10/22/2013 11:24:40 pm

Dearest Carol,
My heart is breaking. I always thought we would be able to be in friendship together again, and now I see there won't be time in this life.

I am sorry. I am sorry that I couldn't articulate appropriate boundaries for myself. I am sorry that my time constraints and personal limitations ruined our friendship. I am extremely sorry that I failed you as a friend. Our friendship was very precious to me, and it hurt me to lose touch with you.

I consider you one of the most gifted of Sandy's shamanic healers. I give thanks for the many healings you performed for me, all of which benefited me.

I also give thanks for meeting Jack and Jill, noble beasts that they were. I loved them. I feel sure their scratch marks are still on the screen door in Canaan, heh.

Carol, I love you very much. I hope to be with you once again in the shamanic realms, and work next to you in the Halls of the Ancestors when I pass.

Safe journeys, dear Carol.
with love always, from Caroline

Reply
Sylvia Edwards
10/23/2013 01:28:00 am

Beautiful Carol,
I was thinking about the times we have shared at reunions and here in Colorado. I laugh remembering your stories of life experiences you shared, as a spirit always living life to the fullest and taking on experiences that most would run from. What beautiful courage you have used to live this life, with a sense of humor and respect for what we as humans go through.
I honor you and I wish you well in this continuing evolution of life. You have touched the lives of many individuals which is more than what most of us could hope for.
I send you love, peace and the softest of breezes to carry you to all places yet to visit - surrounding you in blessed comfort - Sylvia

Reply
Michele Grace Lessirard
10/23/2013 04:30:04 am

Dearest Carol Marie,

Wow. Wow.

You are my star*sister and best friend. I adore and love you. I know you know that. I say good bye with love. It has been a gift and blessing knowing you, especially walking with you these last four months.

I feel sad. My tears come and go like the tides.

I'm going to miss you. Just miss you. Miss our deep conversations… just hearing your voice and laughter made my day. I remember sitting at dinner at Omega and knowing I wanted to be your friend. At Ghost Ranch with Caroline. Driving around Florida with Mushroom. Teaching Medicine for the Earth. Shell mound. Crystals. The beach. The sharing. The caring. The love. The witnessing. The holding space. So many good memories, they will keep me. I celebrate you…and your life.

Go in peace. Go in love. Go gently as Spirit sings you Home.

With love,
Michele Grace

Reply
Michele Grace
10/23/2013 04:33:00 am

PS We'll meet up in Arcadia, when you're ready. :)

Reply
Sarah & Scott Sanfilippo
10/23/2013 04:39:40 am

Carol, a line of "telephone" just ended in Mark K. telling Catherine, Stef and me about what's happening. I passed it on to Greg as well. Please know that all of us here at SVC are thinking of you.

Personally, I send peaceful thoughts (and I'm sure Scott does as well). I'll think of you every time I see my pendulum, and when I pass your old house in Pownal. (I think that car is still tooling around somewhere in North Adams... )

We will miss your presence in this world, but are hopeful for a peaceful transition to your next journey.

Love Sarah, Scott, Lucky the dog, and Jake the cat.

Reply
Sally Mangan
10/23/2013 04:52:59 am

I am so sorry to hear you are back in the hospital. Jeff and I were planning on seeing you this weekend and will still come to you if that is what you want. I want to thank you for all you have done for both of us and to let you know what a wonderful teacher and friend you have been. I truly believe that without the "tough love" you showed Jeff early on, he would not be here today. Through your guidance and teaching, he has begun his journey to becoming a Shaman. You never flinched away from a tough adversary and you always supported the spirit in your clients and friends with all your soul and strength.

You were the first person to recognize my "special gift" and I know you will be pleased to know that I am doing a class with John Holland and have signed up for an intensive practice session next weekend. Thank you for lighting this fire in me.

I wish I could be with you to give you a hug and hold your hand for awhile. Again, we will come if you are up to it and want that. Please know that both of us are sending great love and light your way and believing for you. I will be waiting for a visit from you from whichever side you are on.

All Our Love,
Jeff and Sally

Reply
Hannah Quinn
10/23/2013 06:15:22 am

Carol, I am so aware of all the love, all of the prayers and appreciation and mindful endless connection that so many, many people are expressing to you. What an incredible testimony of how loved you are. Wowie! A field of wonder. And all for you. You are the best.. I love you, Hannah

Reply
Stef
10/23/2013 07:22:03 am

Carol,

You touched so many lives. You have been so positive, so affirming, so gracious. I remember the good conversations, the hearty jokes, and your sheer tenacity. It is so difficult to let go. May peace truly be with you. Love, Stef

Reply
Everley St. Peter
10/23/2013 07:42:09 am

Hi Carol, i heard the news and wanted to let you know i have an will continue to drum for you sister. I always enjoyed the times we had together in both the alternative therapies class you taught at the hospital and the drumming circle we did at your house for a short while, and the healing session you gave me so many years ago. I am sending you reiki love and light~ namaste dear one.

Reply
Jill Over
10/23/2013 07:47:19 am

Dear Carol,
You are surrounded and held by a loving community of many wonderful people and a multitude of gentle spirits! May your transition to home go smoothly. You are beautiful. with love, jill

Reply
Lola Moonfrog
10/23/2013 08:11:20 am

Dearest Carol,

I love you and have always felt connected with you. Though we haven't seen eachother for a while in this Earth Walk, I hold you with a great deal of loving and warmth. I remember your warmth and caring and laughter. I know that precious beloved ones will meet you at the gate. May the best of Loving be yet to come!

with Light, Love, Hugs, Laughter, and Many many Blessings,
Lola Moonfrog

Reply
Dick Dundas
10/23/2013 09:55:26 am

Hi Carol,
I have learned that you are very special and I send you my best healing energies. I don't really know how to do this,as I'm a pretty traditional doc but I think that my energies will help you in some small way. If you need anything from your "clinic", we will be there for you. Do you have someone who will do house calls and help manage your meds?

Reply
Jeff Dodge
10/23/2013 11:21:55 am



You are comforted knowing that the white light is shining brightly from around you. Your spirit is full of help and companionship. As you move forward on your path all strength, mercy love and power are with you in mind body and spirit. You have taught me much in this life; I am welcoming the lessons yet to be discovered. I ask you remain open to the possibility that your greatest lessons are being learned now as you transition to your full shaman responsibilities. I look forward to hearing from you in many ways as my teacher, friend and fellow light worker. Peacefulness shall accompany you on this beautifully, wondrous journey.

My blessings are for you and your loved ones always.

Reply
10/23/2013 11:28:40 am

Hey Sweetie,
Surfing through Facebook just now I saw your smiling face and thought "It's been away since I ran into Carol." I am sorry that you are not well.
I can't help thinking how blessed I am to have had you in my life. It has been an honor and pleasure to share our lives when we did. To see you walk a path that brought you heartfelt joy, deep long lasting personnel healing and a community of friends and family to be by your side.
May the love you feel be the blanket that holds you. May the light you see be filled with those you have know for your lifetime.

Reply
10/23/2013 11:44:33 am

Dear Carol, I am so sorry to hear that you have suffered such a setback. I really enjoyed being with you for solstice and for one of your shamanic healing classes. Have also missed seeing you at Sue's drumming circles. Please have your team call me if you think I can assist you in any way. I am right here in Bennington. 802-681-6830. Sending love, light and prayers your way.

Reply
Laurie
10/23/2013 03:18:46 pm

Dear Carol,
What keeps running through my mind as I read all these entries from all who hold you as a Beloved, is the concept in the Tibetan Bon/Buddhist traditions where great teachers teach/demonstrate for their students how to transition. I have learned so much from you in these past few days. Sharron had urged me to spend New Year's Eve with you doing ceremony to usher in 2014. I just remembered that this morning (1 a.m.). So please know that I will be holding you in my heart as I do ceremony this New Year's Eve and certainly invite you to the festivities, with garments of Light being the most perfect attire, if you should choose to attend. I'm leaving for a retreat within a few hours and will not be following the blog as closely. Thank you for everything that you have brought to my Life.
Wishing you Peace, a sweet surrender, a sublime journey, eternal Love....
Blessed Be Lady Master Carol,
Laurie

Reply
Tom Redden
10/23/2013 10:27:20 pm

Carol dear,

Just got news of your health. Please know how much I have cherished our friendship over the years. You are a beautiful person and always been an inspiration for me. I admire your life-long commitment to helping to heal the world and I have no doubt that your legacy of compassion and healing will be beneficial to others in ways that we can only imagine. You are in my prayers and thoughts.


A big hug and lots of love, Tom

Reply
Nancy Campbell
10/23/2013 11:29:12 pm

Dearest Carol, My greatest wishes for a peaceful and blessed homecoming to your sweet home and equally sweet kitty, Bast. Our offer to take Bast at some point is wide open. We would love to. Our desire to see you Sunday and offer in person energy work is strong, yet I/we are sadly OK if this is not the best path for you. I/we love you dearly and wish you peace, ease, joy, and some laughs yet. Love, Nancy

Reply
Toni Craft
10/24/2013 12:22:38 am

Hi Carol, I'm so sad to hear about your setback. You sounded so great last time we spoke. Please know that Jess LaClair and I would love to come up and just sit with you for a bit. Anytime this weekend would be possible..please have someone call me if that works for you at all. 518-248-0995 Sending you lots of love and energy in the meantime!

Reply
10/24/2013 12:29:26 am

Dear Carol, My thoughts and prayers are with you. Will add you to the Light Workers healing circle. You've done so much for many and now it's time to receive. Love Lisa

Reply
Kate V
10/24/2013 12:42:35 am

Michelle just let Gail and me (non-Facebookers) know what's going on. You are in my thoughts, my prayers and my heart. I cherish the time the three of us have gotten to spend together.

Reply
Marion Whiteford
10/24/2013 01:19:12 am

Carol,
I remember when you taught at Southern Vermont College. My daughter, Megan, took your environmental class and was made aware of the many issues in today's environment. I was sad to hear of your illness. You'll be in my prayers.

Reply
Tim Cooley
10/24/2013 01:26:29 am

Carol,

You are in my thoughts and prayers daily. I keep wishing I could just be with you to shower you with love. I guess I'll just keep doing that from wherever I am until I get to see you in person.

Reply
Gail Mesplay
10/24/2013 02:12:05 am

Dear Carol,
We have shared some wonderful magical moments together. It was your light that infused these minutes with profound wonderment. I have been so blessed to know and love you. gail

Reply
Jeannine Riley
10/24/2013 03:15:12 am

Dear Carol,

One of my fondest memories of you is the summer day in 2009 when you came to our home and my fluffy white Akita puppy, Koori, showered you with love while you were wearing a completely black outfit – there wasn’t a lint roller big enough to undo that damage…..

Please know you are in our thoughts and prayers. We send you love and our deepest gratitude for your selfless giving…and now we in turn give to you. Thank you for your wisdom, love and kindness. It has been a blessing and honor to be in your life.

Blessings,
Jeannine and Dan Riley

Reply
ananda (formerly emery) forest
10/24/2013 03:19:18 am

hey carol, you wild frontier explorer, you! so you beat me to the lip of the known world. i always think of rose quartz when i think of you. thank you for that. Not sure what you're up for these days, but i would be honored to visit you in this extraordinary time, to offer reiki, quiet presence, jokes, whatever your heart might desire. let me know. and please know you always, always shine in my heart. so much love,
ananda (once was emery)

Reply
Darlene M. Young
10/24/2013 03:34:56 am

Dearest Carol,
My thoughts, prayers, energy and love with hugs coming your way. Was just thinking about you-I've been reading the book you dropped here at the studio for me to read! You wrote, "Shamanic healing is a community event, precisely because of the power that can be generatged and accessed fo the healing when people gather in groups with open hearts and focused intention". I firmly believe in this statement and for you my friend, we are all gathered. A group just came in to CAT-TV to film a show - "The Serenity Singers" from VNA and Hospice, here Bennington. Their warmth, energy and strength here in my office before going to the studio for their show was amazing, and my friend, have channeled to you.
Darlene M. Young

Reply
Kitty Farnham
10/24/2013 04:37:14 am

Dear Carol,
It is always difficult to know what to say at times like this--I'm thinking of you and hoping for an easy transition for you. I remember you stopping by my office at SVC for candy and when Greg and I did your radio show with Viola. Sweet dreams and warm thoughts to you,
Kitty Farnham

Reply
Gail Walker
10/24/2013 04:37:25 am

Exquisite Carol,

I am imagining you inside the notes of a 'return beat', as you travel from Dartmouth to your Bennington home.

I am imagining you absorbing the love and appreciation, that I feel and that so many feel for you.

I am imagining you feeling complete and radiant.

I am imagining you once again traveling inside the return beat, this time from Bennington to your home beyond Bennington.

And I am imagining you being and feeling Welcomed.

Thank you for being here, being you, being.

Love to you in all your forms and essence,

Gail

Reply
Anne
10/24/2013 04:57:51 am

My dearest cousin Carol

How deeply sadden to hear about you and your passage, I'm feeling so very sad. All I keep thinking about is our childhood memories and how fond I am of them. All the years, I spent up at the lake with you and your sisters. aka The Tunney Girls. How much fun we would have water skiing, swimming across the lake, sleeping on the beach, imagine walking on the rock now, not I, I hardly make it up a flight of stairs. The fun we had downhill skiing ( the blizzard) the time we were snowed in and we walked to the store (the survivor team). As we have grown older our times were fewer and fewer but there were some. The years I spent as a sales rep and I come over to (where ever it was) We would hook up and have dinners I so enjoyed those years too. Many fun and very funny times. And now we spend little to no time with one another and I am very sorry for that.

I have read so many wonderful things from so many of your dear friend on how inspiring, loving and caring you are to so many people. That is the way you have always been, I will alway remember.

I love you

Your cousin Annie

P.S. spoke to my son (Dan) yesterday and he said to me is Carol the one who mooned me with the flowered undies at Aunt Kathy's. Oh yah thats the one always have fun with all.

Love to all

Reply
Ginger Field
10/24/2013 07:19:47 am

Hi Carol. My husband John and I are very good friends with your parents and we used to own the cottage next door to them. We have been keeping you in our thoughts and prayers and get updates from your mom when we are able. Just wanted to let you know that we too are thinking and praying for you! Ginger Field

Reply
Sarah Schneider
10/24/2013 10:02:45 am

Ginger thank you for caring and showing your support it means the world to us?

Reply
Sara Riordan
10/24/2013 09:20:18 am

Dear Sweet Carol and Family,

Many many thanks to all of your for your generosity in allowing Deb, Titus and me to visit with Carol this morning. Our group of college friends which also includes Kathy and Susie who were with us today in spirit, have stuck together through thick and thin since we met 38 years ago (yikes!). To have even a short time to share some laughs, stories and cry together during this precious time for your family was an incredible gift. Last night Carol reminded me of something I said to her after I lost my father, that when someone close to you passes, they give you the gift of their strength. Carol, you have been giving the gift of your strength to all of us for so long through your example, through your love, and through your courage. You are an amazing teacher, a generous friend, and a true warrior of the truth and of the heart. Thank you, Carol for sharing your incredible journey with all of us. And the journey continues....
Sleep well tonight in your own home. I will sleep better knowing you are there.
Love you always,
Sara

Reply
Fran Oppenheimer
10/24/2013 10:36:27 am

Dear Carol,
As I read all of the posts I am deeply moved by the love and gratitude flowing your way that matches exactly how I feel. You are a light in this world and the next. Your drum beats with the heart of Mother Earth and with the heart of all that your light has touched. I am so glad that you have returned to the sanctuary of your own home and are surrounded by those that you love and that love you...including Bast. Sending you love, light and endless blessings, Fran

Reply
Susie
10/24/2013 12:02:15 pm

Tunney: Thinking only good thoughts about you. So glad you are home in comfortable surroundings. Nothing but friendship and love coming your way.

PS: I will try to send photos of Joy's wedding from this past weekend. You will enjoy the beauty and miracle of this event.

Reply
Andrea Evey
10/24/2013 10:15:19 pm

Dearest Carol,
So glad to hear that you finally made it back to your own home with all the comfort and love that I know surrounds you there. I also want to thank all of your wonderful friends and family for taking such good care of you and surrounding you with so much love and support. I keep seeing your wonderful smile whenever I think of you and it makes me smile too. Take care my friend and enjoy your time in your home with your family. Much love and blessed be...
Andrea

Reply
Karyn Armstrong (Chalice)
10/25/2013 04:01:08 am

Dearest Carol,

Another appreciation and loving thoughts being sent to you in deepest gratitude every hour as we all hold you so deeply in our hearts and hold space for a smooth, gracefully and loving transition.

I know many of us will come to visit you in the other realms as we all traverse our lives on the planet which you made better by being who you are and allowing your exuberant voice to be heard.

Love, love, love to you Carol,

Karyn

Reply
Stephannie Peters
10/25/2013 09:28:17 am

Sending much love & light to you, Carol. It is such a blessing, and not at all a surprise, that you were able to return to the sanctuary of your home and to be surrounded by such love and care. Thank you for all you've given to so many; even in your passing you continue to be a teacher in so many ways. Thank you for sharing it with us. In awe, love, and gratitude, Stephannie

Reply
Lori Jo Siegel
10/25/2013 09:38:36 am

Hi Carol, Lori Jo Siegel here again from Croton on Hudson. I am thinking about you everyday with much love. I am sorry for
any misunderstandings we had. Thank you for being the one and only you that has touched so many hearts and has made such a significant impact on peoples lives. Sending love. xxoo Lori

Reply
Sally A. Mangan
10/25/2013 10:10:47 am

Does anyone know the time of the gathering this weekend?

Reply
Sara
10/25/2013 10:36:20 am

Drum sounds rise on the air,
and with them my heart.
A voice inside the beat says,
I know you are tired,
but come.
This is the way.
~Rumi

Reply
Cheryl Baldwin
10/25/2013 11:17:35 am

Blessings of love and light, swirled with the gleeful laughter you share so easily with others. As a doctor, healer, goddess, shaman, teacher and friend, you have always given so many so much. It is my prayer, Carol, that all that you have so generously shared will surround you now and guide you to peace. With all love and the brightest of light, Cheryl

Reply
Aniko
10/25/2013 11:53:46 am

Dearest Carol,

I am so saddened to hear about your setback! It's been only a couple weeks since we last spoke and you sounded so upbeat and energetic that when I read the blog news I just could not believe it. The past few days I have gone through an accelerated, "forced march" of the 5 steps of coping with death and loss and from the initial numbness and anger I am slowly reaching the point of acceptance, but only because I believe that you are being called away for an even more important mission than what you've been on in this most recent earthly existence.

As they say, we are not human beings having a spiritual experience, we are spiritual beings having a human experience. While I have only had a brief opportunity to "work" with you and was given only a small glimpse into the life of a beautiful and wise soul, from our brief encounter - but even more so from the many heartfelt farewells of all your friends - I believe you have had a wonderful human experience in this life. One thing is for sure - everyone who knows you loves and respects you, is a better person for having known you, and will sorely miss you.

I feel a little bit cheated by the universe: you and I had plans together, we were going to see each other again after you have recuperated from this devastating illness and I was so looking forward to continue to learn from you, in order to become a better person, to learn to heal myself, and to pass the wisdom on and help others heal. At the same time I feel lucky - and I am practicing gratitude, as you taught me - that I had the chance to have met you in this life. Thank you for the chat on the couch, the beautiful, powerful ceremony you performed for me, for the messages you delivered and for the opportunity to journey together with you. Allowing me to connect with one of your spirit guides and one of your most significant power animals in the same journey was an experience I will forever remember and a gift I will cherish! I just hope I can continue my "apprenticeship" with you beyond this physical world -- I will be looking for you, your guidance, your wisdom in my journeys and in my dreams.

I am still praying for a miraculous recovery but if it is indeed time for you to go back into the Light, I will be praying for a peaceful, gentle transition: you are surrounded by and being released with so much love, it should feel like a gentle walk on a path of rich, velvety smooth grass on a warm spring day... and as we slowly release your hand as you step through the veil there will be others reaching for your hand on the other side.

You are in my thoughts EVERY day and my love and prayers are with you. Blessed be, Aniko
PS. Tomorrow - Saturday, Oct. 26th - we'll be at Spirit Hollow with many graduates of the Seeing with the Heart program and among them some very powerful shamans and I will ask the group to honor you and to send you even more healing energy, comfort, and peace. If there's anything you need, whether it's running an errand, a warm meal, or someone to come over to ward off scary, gigantic spiders (I volunteer my hubby, Ed again for that latter one) please reach out any time.

Reply
Jill Over
10/26/2013 12:37:06 am

Dear Carol...may you rest in peace and enjoy the beauty of your new path. with love and joy to you, dear friend. jill

Reply
Will and Rebecca Steller
10/26/2013 01:19:24 am

"I think immortality is the passing of a soul through many lives or experiences, and such as are truly lived, used and learned, help on to the next, each growing richer, happier and higher, carrying with it only the real memories of what has gone before." Louisa May Alcott 1832 - 1888

Our wish for your next life: That you receive all the grace, strength, love, and guidance you gave all of us in this one. Remember the joy and shine on our immortal friend...

Reply
Susie Rolland
10/26/2013 11:44:20 pm

Hi Carol -
Sending you many prayers...and much love, light and sweetness.

Thinking back to the time you, Fran, and myself spent in Vermont - graciously inviting me to hang out with you guys before sending me on my way to the next phase of my journey with the plants. Thank you so much sharing dravite with me - every time I look at dravite I remember how you plunked those stones in my hands to help get my feet on the ground! Through you, through Fran, the black drum is in my care...its beat continues to resonate helping heal those around it...sending its beat to you across the ethers.

Many blessings,
Susie

Reply
Kimie
10/29/2013 05:45:15 pm

Thank you Carol for changing my life in ways that no one else ever could have. You've opened my eyes to so much more than I could have ever imagined.

Reply
karen border
11/4/2013 01:17:34 pm

Does anyone know the address of Carol's parents and/or sisters? I'd like to be able to send condolences. Thanks.

Reply
Karlo Berger
1/8/2014 04:03:59 am

Thank you, Carol!

Reply
11/20/2014 12:16:08 am

Last night I brought 5 soul pieces for Carol to Rutland so shaman Siovhen Rattler could cross her over into the light. Carol's dear friend, Susan Church accompanied me and participated in the drumming. Carol gave us a message of love for everyone through Siovhen and also said that it is time to let her go. I was given a ritual of letting go, gratitude and memory to share with you. It will be held at 109 John St, Bennington, Vermont on Saturday, November 23 at 4pm. There will be drumming and fire outside to transmute objects and messages. Contributons of food and firewood are welcome. Love, light and peace, Annie 802-681-6830, [email protected]

Reply



Leave a Reply.